Meet the Team

management team

Geraldine Lacey 
CEO
glacey@youthworkmidlands.org
Martha Murphy 
Finance Manager
accounts@youthworkmidlands.org
tmoore.jpg
Tracey Moore
Service Manager
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org

Regional Team

Eileen McArdle
Rural Youth Clubs
Coordinator
emcardle@youthworkmidlands.org
fossie.jpg
Faustina Monaghan
Rural Youth Clubs 

Support Worker
fmonaghan@youthworkmidlands.org
Edweena Farrell
Youth Information Officer
Comhairle na nÓg Westmeath
efarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Kevin Costello
Comhairle na nÓg Roscommon
Regional Office Administrator
kcostello@youthworkmidlands.org

ALF Athlone

Eithne Fallon
ALF Project
Co-ordinator
efallon@youthworkmidlands.org
DSCF9292.JPG
Keith Simpson
ALF Project
Youth Worker
ksimpson@youthworkmidlands.org
Roisin Kenny.JPG
Roisin Kenny
ALF Project
Youth Worker
rkenny@youthworkmidlands.org
Des Powell.JPG
Des Powell
ALF Project
Youth Worker
dpowell@youthworkmidlands.org

Athlone Youth Project

Carrie Lynch - LGBTI Group.jpg
Carrie Lynch
Athlone Youth Project
Co-ordinator
clynch@youthworkmidlands.org
Elaine Berry
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
eberry@youthworkmidlands.org
Teresa Joyce
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
tjoyce@youthworkmidlands.org

Acorn Edenderry

Kevin Farrell
Acorn Edenderry
Coordinator
kfarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Breda Fennessey
Acorn Edenderry
Youth Worker
bfennessy@youthworkmidlands.org
Forest
Ciara Farrell
Acorn Edenderry

Youth Worker
cfarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Maura Kearney
AMETS QQI Coordinator
(Acorn Midlands Education & Training Service)
mkearney@youthworkmidlands.org
Philip Farrell
"Work to Learn"
Project Worker

Mullingar Youth Project

Catherine McEntee
Mullingar Youth Project
Coordinator
cmcentee@youthworkmidlands.org
induction online photo.jpeg
David Newman
Mullingar Youth Project
Youth Worker
dnewman@youthworkmidlands.org
MYP Logo.jpg
Riona Rooney
Mullingar Youth Project
Youth Worker
rrooney@youthworkmidlands.org

EYE Mullingar

IMG_0165.JPEG
Rollo.jpg
YWI_Midlands_logo.png
Joan O'Connor
EYE Mullingar 
Coordinator
joconnor@youthworkmidlands.org
Eoin Quinn
EYE Mullingar
Youth Worker 
equinn@youthworkmidlands.org
Rollo Scally
EYE Mullingar
Youth Worker 
rscally@youthworkmidlands.org
Wes Foley
EYE Mullingar
Youth Worker 
wfoley@youthworkmidlands.org

Tullamore Youth Project

Aileen Costello.jpeg
Aileen Costello
Coordinator
acostello@youthworkmidlands.org 
 
m shortall.jpg

Martina Shortall
Youth Worker
mshortall@youthworkmidlands.org

Fusion Tullamore

Ann Sheeran.jpeg
Ann Sheeran
Coordinator
asheeran@youthworkmidlands.org
Adrian Kavanagh.JPG
Siobhan Martin.JPG
Fiona Fitzpatrick
Youth Worker
ffitzpatrick@youthworkmidlands.org
Adrian Kavanagh
Youth Worker
akavanagh@youthworkmidlands.org
Siobhan Martin
Youth Worker
smartin@youthworkmidlands.org

community employment

tmoore.jpg
Tracey Moore
Community Employment Supervisor
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org