Meet the Team

management team

Geraldine Lacey 
CEO
glacey@youthworkmidlands.org
Martha Murphy 
Financial Manager
accounts@youthworkmidlands.org
Tracey Moore
Service Manager
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org

Regional Team

Edweena Farrell
Youth Information Officer
Comhairle na nÓg Westmeath
efarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Eileen McArdle (Kelly)
Rural Youth Clubs
Coordinator
ekelly@youthworkmidlands.org
Kevin Costello
Comhairle na nÓg Roscommon
kcostello@youthworkmidlands.org

community employment

Tracey Moore
Community Employment Supervisor
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org
Vacancy
Community Employment
Assistant Supervisor

ALF Athlone

Eithne Fallon
ALF Project
Co-ordinator
efallon@youthworkmidlands.org
Kevin Beaumont
ALF Project
Youth Worker
kbeaumont@youthworkmidlands.org

Athlone Youth Project

Joanne Naughton
Athlone Youth Project
Co-ordinator
jnaughton@youthworkmidlands.org
Elaine Berry
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
eberry@youthworkmidlands.org
Teresa Joyce
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
tjoyce@youthworkmidlands.org

Acorn Edenderry

Kevin Farrell
Acorn Edenderry
Coordinator
kfarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Maura Kearney
AMETS
(Acorn Midlands Education & Training Service)
Coordinator
mkearney@youthworkmidlands.org
Breda Fennessey
Acorn Edenderry
Youth Worker
bfennessy@youthworkmidlands.org
Philip Farrell
"Work to Learn"
Project Worker
Anna O'Neill
Acorn Edenderry
Youth Cafe
aoneill@youthworkmidlands.org

Mullingar Youth Project

Catherine McEntee
Mullingar Youth Project
Coordinator
cmcentee@youthworkmidlands.org
Niamh Clery Hogg
Mullingar Youth Project
Youth Worker
nclery@youthworkmidlands.org

EYE Mullingar

Joan O'Connor
EYE Mullingar 
Coordinator
joconnor@youthworkmidlands.org
Eoin Quinn
EYE Mullingar
Youth Worker 
equinn@youthworkmidlands.org

Tullamore Youth Project

Ann Sheeran
Tullamore Youth Project
Co-ordinator 
asheeran@youthworkmidlands.org
Sarah White
Tullamore Youth Project 
Youth Worker
swhite@youthworkmidlands.org

Fusion Tullamore

Aoife Buggy
Fusion Tullamore
Coordinator
abuggy@youthworkmidlands.org
Fiona Fitzpatrick
Fusion Tullamore
Youth Worker
ffitzpatrick@youthworkmidlands.org

Regional Office, 17-18 Inis Óir, Golden Island, Athlone, Co Westmeath

Ph: 090 64 77075 | F: 090 64 77076 | E: info@youthworkmidlands.org

Charity No. 20037253