Meet the Team

management team

Geraldine Lacey 
CEO
glacey@youthworkmidlands.org
Martha Murphy 
Finance Manager
accounts@youthworkmidlands.org
Tracey Moore
Service Manager
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org

Regional Team

Eileen McArdle (Kelly)
Rural Youth Clubs
Coordinator
ekelly@youthworkmidlands.org
Faustina Monaghan
Rural Youth Clubs 

Support Worker
fmonaghan@youthworkmidlands.org
Edweena Farrell
Youth Information Officer
Comhairle na nÓg Westmeath
efarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Kevin Costello
Comhairle na nÓg Roscommon
Regional Office Administrator
kcostello@youthworkmidlands.org

ALF Athlone

Eithne Fallon
ALF Project
Co-ordinator
efallon@youthworkmidlands.org
Keith Simpson
ALF Project
Youth Worker
ksimpson@youthworkmidlands.org
Carrie Lynch
Youth Mental Health & Wellbeing

Westmeath
clynch@youthworkmidlands.org

Athlone Youth Project

Joanne Naughton
Athlone Youth Project
Co-ordinator
jnaughton@youthworkmidlands.org
Elaine Berry
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
eberry@youthworkmidlands.org
Teresa Joyce
Athlone Youth Project
Youth Worker
tjoyce@youthworkmidlands.org

Acorn Edenderry

Kevin Farrell
Acorn Edenderry
Coordinator
kfarrell@youthworkmidlands.org
Maura Kearney
AMETS QQI Coordinator
(Acorn Midlands Education & Training Service)
mkearney@youthworkmidlands.org
Breda Fennessey
Acorn Edenderry
Youth Worker
bfennessy@youthworkmidlands.org
Philip Farrell
"Work to Learn"
Project Worker

Mullingar Youth Project

Catherine McEntee
Mullingar Youth Project
Coordinator
cmcentee@youthworkmidlands.org
induction online photo.jpeg
David Newman
Mullingar Youth Project
Youth Worker
dnewman@youthworkmidlands.org

EYE Mullingar

Joan O'Connor
EYE Mullingar 
Coordinator
joconnor@youthworkmidlands.org
IMG_0165.JPEG
Eoin Quinn
EYE Mullingar
Youth Worker 
equinn@youthworkmidlands.org

Tullamore Youth Project

Ann Sheeran.jpg
Ann Sheeran
Tullamore Youth Project
Co-ordinator 
asheeran@youthworkmidlands.org
IMG_20160912_183710.jpg
Aileen Costello
Tullamore Youth Project 
Youth Worker
acostello@youthworkmidlands.org

Fusion Tullamore

Aoife Buggy
Fusion Tullamore
Coordinator
abuggy@youthworkmidlands.org
Fiona Fitzpatrick
Fusion Tullamore
Youth Worker
ffitzpatrick@youthworkmidlands.org

community employment

Tracey Moore
Community Employment Supervisor
tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org
Multicolor Abstract
Mary Mulvany
Community Employment
Assistant Supervisor
mmulvany@youthworkmidlands.org