top of page

Our Board

Our Board of Management is dedicated to overseeing the provision of quality youth work services across counties Offaly, Westmeath & Roscommon. 

Padraig McGrath


Jackie Flannery

Asst. Chairperson

Marian Fitzpatrick
Company Secretary
Annette Barr-Jordan
Jim Rock
Asst. Treasurer
Eugene Boland
Gerard Keena
Gerard Keena
Laura Barry
Louise Gorman
Catherine Bracken
bottom of page